Chesapeake Bay Balloon and Wine Festival
Registered Vendors
Alpha Order




   Deliah Poore -----deliahpoore@comcast.net
website:
Product or Service:
Gracewood Magic

   Hope Shakya -----Hopesimages@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
customed designed clothes
1966
   Madonna Green Parker -----marvelouscreations@hotmail.com
website: www.marvelouscreationsbymadonna.com
Product or Service:
One of a kind Art Jewelry
Abby's Famous Dog Treats
   Diane Duratti -----dianeduratti@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
farm to hand dog treats -
Academy Art Museum
   Tracey Mullery -----tmullery@academyartmuseum.org
website: www.academyartmuseum.org
Product or Service:
Museum
Andean Hands
   Ania Hands -----ania.hawley@andeanHands.com
website: www.andeanhands.com
Product or Service:
handmade Andean jewelry & scarves
Bath Planet of Baltimore
   Paul Butka -----paul@callwinstar.com
website: www.callwinstar.com
Product or Service:
Bathroom remodeling services
Beltway Merch
   Angela Lacey -----info@beltwaymerch.com
website: Www.beltwaymerch.com
Product or Service:
Hand made accessories for people and pets
Blue Photo Bus
   Gigi Maresca -----maresca26@hotmail.com
website: www.bluephotobus.com
Product or Service:
Blue Photo Bus
Borotory
   Carolyn Ferretti -----dmail024@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
hand blown glass items
calista boutique
   Amy Betts -----amy.calistastyle@gmail.com
website: www.calistaboutique.com
Product or Service:
Womens clothing and accessories
Capturing Delmarva, LLC
   Lisa Lewis -----firecracker6685@gmail.com
website: not yet--coming soon
Product or Service:
Canvas prints
Chakra Charms
   Holly Higgens -----taichichi@gmail.com
website: www.etsy.com/shop/chakracharmsbyholly
Product or Service:
Hand Crafted Jewelry
Chesapeake Life Apparel
   Melissa Daniels -----Melissa@ChesapeakeLifeApparel.com
website: www.chesapeakelifeapparel.com
Product or Service:
Chesapeake Life t-shirts, hats, decals, garden flags
Compliments Handbags & Accessories
   Howard Israel -----go Howard@aol.com
website:
Product or Service:
Fine Handbags & Accessories
Cordova crafts
   Nelson Cordova -----Nelsoccer10@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
I sell clothing hats blankets dress tops sweater dream catcher bracelets and crafts
Crafty Crab
   Clair Dobry -----clairdobry@decorbydobry.com
website: craftycrab.com
Product or Service:
Real Crab Shels and Nautical soft goods
Creative in Cordova
   Brenda Heinsohn -----bghlimited@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Pallet Crafts and Jewelry
Dogs on Deployment
   Karen White -----md-rockville@dogsondeployment.org
website: dogsondeployment.org
Product or Service:
Dogs on Deployment Info
DotDotSmile Emily Parker
   Emily Parker -----DDSEmilyParker@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Children's Clothing
DR Pallets
   Liz and Tim Mohr -----mohrshopping@comcast.net
website:
Product or Service:
Pallet Crafts and Jewelry
Easton FFA
   Elizabeth Verteramo -----lizzieverteramo@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Selling lemonade
Essential Potions, Blends, & B
   Jennifer Fenelon -----essentialpbb@gmail.com
website: www.facebook.com/EssentialPBB/
Product or Service:
homemade/handcrafted rememdies using essential oils and diffuser jewelry
Fab Faces by Ebony
   Ebony Russau -----fabfacesby ebony@gmail.com
website: www.fabfacesbyebony.com
Product or Service:
Face Painting and glitter tatoos
Fairfield Inn & Suites, Easton
   Waitman Vanorsdale -----ffi.esnfi.gm@marriott.com
website: www.marriott.com/esnfi
Product or Service:
Hotel Accomodations
Fushsiaa
   Devina Mahapatra -----devina.mahapatra@gmail.com
website: etsty.com,/shop/fuchsiaa
Product or Service:
wine covers, charms, etc.
Fusions Taster's Choice
   Dolores Waddell -----info@fusionstasterschoice.com
website: www.fusionstasterschoice.com
Product or Service:
Olive oils and Balsamic vinegars
GourmetSteve
   Steve Elwood -----steve@gourmetsteve.com
website: www.gourmetsteve.com
Product or Service:
0rganic extra virgin olive oil, balsamic vinegar
Green Energy Systems
   Ryk Lesser -----rlesser9@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Solar
Hayward Gourmet Popcorn & Lill
   Carolyn Gutermuth -----gutermuth7@gmail.com
website: www.popcorngranny.Haywardgourmet.com
Product or Service:
packaged gourmet popcorn & hair accessories
Heartland Home Foods
   Cherri Grove -----sherri@heartlandfoods.com
website:
Product or Service:
Organic food home delivery
Herl's Bath and Tile Solutions
   Tracy Jones -----tracy@herlsinc.com
website: www.herlsinc.com
Product or Service:
Bath and Tile Solutions
Homefix Custom Remodeling
   Andrew Hill -----ahill@homefixcr.com
website: www.homefixcustomremodeling.com
Product or Service:
Home Improvements
ItWorks with Megan
   Megan Fillippo -----meganf.itworks@gmail.com
website: www.meganf.myitworks.com
Product or Service:
Health and wellness products
J.R.'s Glow Hut
   Jeff Jones -----jonesforensics@comcast.net
website: www.facebook.com/JRs-Glow-Hut-19889363780072051
Product or Service:
childrens light up led toys
K2 Machining & Fabricating Ser
   Jay Merriken -----elwoodm97@yahoo.com
website:
Product or Service:
Stainless steel steaming pots, oyster shuckers, crab accessories.
Kara's K9 Waffle Treats
   Kara Beron -----KCK9Waffles@gmail.com
website: facebook.com/KCK9waffletreats
Product or Service:
for dogs- homemade waffles
Kitchen Server
   Tish Coale -----tcoale@kitchensaver.com
website: www.kitchenserver.com
Product or Service:
Kitchen Remodeling
Krimes Scene
   Kate Kremann -----KrimesScene@yahoo.com
website: www,krimesscene,com
Product or Service:
USB port Lamps
LeafFilter North of Maryland L
   Raven States -----rstates@leaffilter.com
website: www.leaffilter.com
Product or Service:
Leaffilter gutter Protection, promo display booth
Lily's Lotions
   Lillian Lilly -----info@lilyslotions.com
website: www.lilyslotions.com
Product or Service:
Lotions & Candles
LulaRoe
   Lizzy Pritchard -----lularoebylizzypritchard@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Clothing
LuLaRoe Brandi Pemberton
   Brandi Pemberton -----justaroeing@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
LuLaRoe Brandi Pemberton
Lularoe Debbie McCallister
   Debbie McCallister -----dmccalli1@yahoo.com
website: www.facebook.com/groups/lularoedebbiemccallister
Product or Service:
Lularoe Clothing
LuLaRoe Michele Powell
   Michele Powell -----Lularoemichelepowell@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Men's, women's and children's clothing from size 2
Luna And Fauna
   Kaitlyn Ertle -----kait@LunaAndFauna.com
website:
Product or Service:
handcrafter pottery (stemless wine glasses, dinnerware,decor)
Mick's Gourmet Soups
   Lauren Pinder -----marylandsoups@gmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
in can- cream of crab, lobster bsique, clam chowder
Multi Inc.
   Abdurrahman Ozar -----apo.ozar@gmail.com
website: www.coolbamboopillow.com
Product or Service:
pillos - sheets - message pillows
Mystic Clothing
   Sarah Scandone -----Mysticclothing@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
We sell a variety of clothing jewelry handmade items from around the globe along with home decor , natural skin and health c
Natures Garlic Farm
   Jim Reinhardt -----Sales@naturesgarlicfarm.com
website: naturesgarlicfarm.com
Product or Service:
Garlic Bulbs
ORIGAMI OWL
   SUSAN GORDON -----SUSANKELLYGORDON@GMAIL.COM
website: SUSANGORDON.ORIGAMIOWL.COM
Product or Service:
lockets
Peace Frogs
   Thomas Hay -----tthrasherhay@gmail.coM
website:
Product or Service:
Tee shirts and other apparel
Perfectly Posh (Sweet Posh of
   Candi Richards -----sweetposhofmine@gmail.com
website: https://sweetposhofmine.po.sh
Product or Service:
Naturally-based pampering products
Pure Romance
   Jackie Sebert -----sebertjackie@yahoo.com
website: www.pureromance.com/jackiesebert
Product or Service:
Bath and Beauty products
Real Time Pain Relief Lotion
   Susan Hilferty -----Susan@Susan-Hilferty.com
website: www.EasiestPainRelief.com
Product or Service:
Real Time Pain Relief Lotion
Renewal by Andersen
   Broy Klein -----broy.klein@andersencorp.com
website: www.RenewalbyAndersen.com
Returning Tide
   Michael Pivec -----Returningtide@gmail.com
website: www.instagram.com/returningtide
Product or Service:
Wood Seaglass giftshop
Roaming Railway
   Danny DeCosmo -----roamingrailroad.com
website: www.roamingrailroad.com
Product or Service:
raoming railroad train
roamingr railroad llc
   D DeCosmo -----roamingrailroad.com
website: www.roamingrailroad.com
Product or Service:
model car raceway track
Rodan + Fields
   Janese Middleton -----janesemiddleton@gmail.com
website: jdmiddleton.myrandf.com
Product or Service:
Rodan + Fields (Skin care)
SolarCity
   Kelly Schallhorn -----KSchallhorn@tesla.com
website: www.solarcity.com
Product or Service:
Residential Solar Energy
Something4me Jewelry
   Tonya Price -----hrhspirit81@yahoo.com
website: something4mejewelry.com
Product or Service:
hand crafted jewelry from glass,stones and shells
Switched On
   Shannon & Mike Mahler -----amswitchplates2@yahoo.com
website: www.amswitchplates.com
Product or Service:
Decorative light switch covers
The Chef's Duds by Deb
   Deborah Jorgenson -----debjorgenson@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Handmade aprons for adults and children, pillowcases, kitchen accessories, embroidered towels
The Finders Group
   John Brooks -----esteem118@aol.com
website:
Product or Service:
novelty toys
The Hound Haberdashery
   Amanda Travers -----agtravers@gmail.com
website: www.houndhaberdashery.dog www.etsy.com/shop/thehoundhaberd
Product or Service:
Handmade Dog Collars, Leashes, and Collar Accessories
The Peddler's Gallery
   Lorie Moses -----thepeddlersgallery@hotmail.com
website:
Product or Service:
Handmade Greeting Cards and Keepsake Boxes
the treasures of travel
   Mark Holthaus -----MHolthaus@thetreasuresoftravel.com,
website: www.thetreasuresoftravel.com
Product or Service:
travel
Tin Lizzy Mobile Boutique
   Laura Layton -----info@shoptinlizzy.com
website: http://www.shoptinlizzy.com
Product or Service:
Mobile Boutique- women's clothing and accessories
Viva love boutique
   Kelly Hartranft -----Vivaloveboutique@gmail.com
website: Www.vivaloveboutique.com
What's Next?
   Susan Langfitt -----drmark@goeaston.net
website: whatsnextonline@squarespace.com
Product or Service:
handcrafted tote bags, aprons, pillows
WildFire LLC
   Aaron Foster -----TheWildFireCreations@gmail.com
website: www.TheWildFireCreations.com
Product or Service:
Wood Flags & Crafts